Programme overview Sensometrics 2020

Programme has been subject to major changes due to the virtual conference format.  Still there can be changes. 

The conference will be held October 6-9th - 4 hours of presentations/workshops each day starting at

16:00 CEST / 14:00 UTC / 23:00 JST / 10:00 EDT / 07:00 PDT16:00 CET

 

Original programme:

21st of April: Tutorials  Cancelled

programme here

21st of April: Welcome reception Cancelled

19:00              Welcome reception at the conference hotel Clarion

22.-24.4. Conference (detailed programme) Substantially changed, virtual conference

@2023 by NWS. Proudly created with wix.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon